Directory

Assistant Fire Chief, Mike Bailey

Mike Bailey

Assistant Fire Chief

Phone: (419) 726-2453
Email: Michael.bailey@wtfd.net

Jim Binienda

Zoning Inspector

Phone: (419) 726-6621
Email: zoning@washington-twp.com

Leo Brittson Photo

Leo Brittson

Trustee

Phone: (419) 726-6621
Email: trustee@washington-twp.com

Eric Hart Photo

Eric Hart

Police Sergeant

Phone: (419) 726-0478
Email: ehart@washington-twp.com

Christopher Kaiser Photo

Christopher Kaiser

Police Chief

Phone: (419) 726-0478
Email: policechief@washington-twp.com

Kim Kay

Elected Officials Assistant

Phone: (419) 726-6621
Email: office@washington-twp.com

Ronald Kay Photo

Ronald Kay

Fire Chief

Phone: (419) 726-2453
Email: Ronald.kay@wtfd.net

Jerry Photo

Jerry Mayfield

Chairperson

Phone: (419) 726-6621
Email: trustee@washington-twp.com

Karen Mayfield

Karen Mayfield

Zoning Secretary

Phone: (419) 726-6621
Email: office@washington-twp.com

Bryon McIntosh Photo

Bryon McIntosh

Roads Superintendent

Phone: (419) 726-6908
Email: roads@washington-twp.com

Michele A. Nowakowski photo

Michele A. Nowakowski

Fiscal Officer

Phone: (419) 726-6621
Email: fiscal-officer@washington-twp.com

Kellie Schlachter photo

Kellie Schlachter

Vice Chairperson

Phone: (419) 726-6621
Email: trustee@washington-twp.com

John VanHersett Sr.

Deputy Police Chief

Phone: (419) 726-0478
Email: pddetective@washington-twp.com

Assistant Fire Chief, Thomas Yunker

Thomas Yunker

Assistant Fire Chief

Phone: (419) 726-2453
Email: Thomas.yunker@wtfd.net