Directory

Assistant Fire Chief, Mike Bailey

Mike Bailey

Assistant Fire Chief

Phone: (419) 726-2453
Email: Mbailey@washington-twp.com

Don Barto

Chairperson - Trustee

Phone: (419) 726-6621
Email: trustee@washington-twp.com

Leo Brittson Photo

Leo Brittson

Township Administrator/Zoning Inspector

Phone: (419) 726-6621
Email: zoning@washington-twp.com

Eric Hart Photo

Eric Hart

Deputy Chief

Phone: (419) 726-0478
Email: ehart@washington-twp.com

Christopher Kaiser Photo

Christopher Kaiser

Police Chief

Phone: (419) 726-0478
Email: policechief@washington-twp.com

Ronald Kay Photo

Ronald Kay

Fire Chief

Phone: (419) 726-2453
Email: Rkay@washington-twp.com

Kim Kay

Elected Officials Assistant

Phone: (419) 726-6621
Email: office@washington-twp.com

Chad Klavinger

Parks & Roads Superintendent

Phone: 419-779-1063
Email: cklavinger@washington-twp.com

Michele A. Nowakowski photo

Michele A. Nowakowski

Fiscal Officer

Phone: (419) 726-6621
Email: fiscal-officer@washington-twp.com

Kellie Schlachter

Trustee

Phone: (419) 726-6621
Email: trustee@washington-twp.com

Mark Schuster

Vice Chair - Trustee

Phone: (419) 726-6621
Email: trustee@washington-twp.com

Laura Wishart

Shelter Hall/Park Coordinator

Phone: (419)392-0399
Email: wtpark@washington-twp.com

Assistant Fire Chief, Thomas Yunker

Thomas Yunker

Assistant Fire Chief

Phone: (419) 726-2453
Email: Tyunker@washington-twp.com