# 2025 Washington Township Zoning Members

### **Zoning Board of Appeals**

NAME	TITLE	TERM
Bryon McIntosh	Member	12/31/2025
Sue Thompson	Member	12/31/2026
Jim Binienda	Member	12/31/2027
Zach McClain	Vice-Chairperson	12/31/2028
Matt Hart	Chairperson	12/31/2029

### **Zoning Commission**

NAME	TITLE	TERM
Hunt Sears	Member	12/31/2025
Robert Disbrow	Chairperson	12/31/2026
Chris Schuster	Member	12/31/2027
Denise Rex	Member	12/31/2028
Sue Futey	Vice-Chairperson	12/31/2029

#### **Zoning Alternate:**

Becky Bodette 12/31/2025

## **Zoning Secretary**

Karen Mayfield