Zuillig Cuillillissiuli Buaru 20	Zoni	ommission Boa	rd 202
----------------------------------	------	---------------	--------

Name	Title	Term
Hunt Sears	Chairperson	12/31/2025
Denise Rex	Vice- Chairperson	12/31/2023
Sue Futey	Member	12/31/2024
Janet Dombkowski	Member	12/31/2022
Rob Disbrow	Member	12/31/2026

## **Zoning Appeals Board**

Bill Ducey	Chairperson	12/31/2024
David Hasse	Vice- Chairperson	12/31/2023
Harry Thoman	Member	12/31/2026
Jim Binienda	Member	12/31/2022
Bryon McIntosh	Member	12/31/2025

## **Alternative Zoning Member**

Jerrry Mayfield 12/31/2022

## **Zoning Secretary**

Karen Mayfield

Office: (419) 726-6621 Fax: (419) 726-0528

Email: office@washington-twp.com